Under HIS Wings6's Blog

Psalm 91:4 HE shall cover you with HIS pinions and under HIS wings you shall trust and find refuge…

FREE

on May 27, 2011

Is there no joy to be found in the sound of children laughing?

Is there no grace and mercy for our souls to find rest?

Can’t we live in peace and harmony without judgment and accusation?

Is there no place to call sanctity, no avenue for hope along the way?

Isnt it for freedom we have been set free?  Not to be bound again to slavery?

Isnt it for nothing more than the release of love? 

CAN’T WE JUST LOVE?

I live my life for Christ, not for me.  And in His strength I find mercy. My thoughts are on HIM and His plan. 

My heart burns with hatred to that which He hates.

My groanings are for joy to be released.  My focus is not on my brother but on Christ in me. Examining my self daily with the Word and making adjustments as the spirit comes alive.

Is there no place to show the ground thats been gained? No hand to hold that does not shame? You find me odd so I’m to blame – its all so completely insane!

Spoken words that distorts what is Truth.  You still want proof?

Read the Words written in Red.  His blood was shed.

Eagle

I am trying to fly, Don’t pluck my wings!

Come along or stay behind, but let me go so I can soar and my heart can sing!

Is there no place to get to just be me?  FREE! I AM FREE!!  Hold my hand or Leave me be!!

Leave a Reply

