Under HIS Wings6's Blog

Psalm 91:4 HE shall cover you with HIS pinions and under HIS wings you shall trust and find refuge…

Reflections of 2011 Part 2

on December 21, 2011

Day 35:  BELIEVING!

· February 13 at 9:03am

Day 37: God will mend storehouses to bring in new supply – new troops.  Father, Nehemiah had those who stood with him on the walls, who helped him build with one hand, and who held a sword ready to battle the enemy in the other.  So Father again I am asking for you to send in new troops.  In Jesus Name

· February 15 at 6:41am

Day 43: Less than 10 days to go.  Going back over everything from Day 1 til now and continuing to pray.   Pray with me that Justice will be released on our behalf and that the vision will be manifested. Praying for the home God has purposed for us-Justice for HIS children-and all provision needed. Praying for your personal ministries and provision. Look at scriptures on Justice and cry out for it to come now-God is looking for those who will call out for it-IS 59 and do it Micah 6:8 where there are 2 agreeing as in touching we shall see it done-pray!

February 21 at 8:35am

Day 44:  Have been thinking much about the children today and how very much I love them.  They are my life.

· February 22 at 8:53pm

Day 45:  Thinking of Jesus-HE said to me “Come on Cindy, Come on.” as HE called to me with His hand waving.   He did not have a beard but he had the bluest eyes and the darkest skin and His smile lit up the whole place.  He told me to “Remember what it is like to be a child-try to remember.”  Today I pray Lord that just as when I saw you so many years ago that I can remember the joy and the peace of havng no worries or casres, just as  a little child.  You know that there are only 7 days left in the 52 and in faith as a little child would have I wait on you.  I love you for calling meand for sending me and mostly for loving me.  In Jesus Name

· February 23 at 10:21am

Day 47:  this morning I have had two people so far send me notes of encouragement, some one called me last night to do the same, and well one person who is being used y the enemy emailed this morning also.  God must be really fixing to MOVE mountains!!!

· February 25 at 9:03am

DAY 49:  Did I not tell you if only you would believe you would see the glory of GOD!?!?!  Lord I do believe!!!!!!!!!!!

· February 27 at 3:18pm

Day 50:  Is today the day Lord?  I wont look back-no I wont look back.

· February 28 at 10:11am

Day 51: Miracles come from unexpected places and always in time, but always by the hand of God using His people.  Lord send the one who will obey.

· March 1 at 10:04am

Day 52 of the 52 Days of Prayer:  Let us pray.

· March 2 at 8:23am

    • Cindy ‎”If you are a God-seeker, you should expect to see the glory of God! There should be an anticipation that any day now — as you enter your prayer room or go for a walk or in a dream — the Spirit of God is going to appear to you in some marvelous and life-changing way.” — And I Will Be Found By You

      March 2 at 8:25am
    • Well today is day 53:  My I cant physically see what the lord is doing, but I walk by faith and not by sight.  I will not give up EVER!!!  March 3 at 7:58am
    • Day 54:  Really tired today, but hopeful.  Had a great word spoken over me last night.  More about things to come.  Just wish somethings  were here.

      · March 4 at 3:05pm

    • Day 55: God is not unjust; he will not forget your work and the love you have shown him as you have helped his people and continue to help them. —Hebrews 6:10  Father thank you for not forgetting.

      · March 5 at 9:02am

    • God please tell me if I am asking amiss.  Thank You.· March 5 at 5:40pm
    • Day 56: lord strengthen me in Child~ like Faith· March 6 at 8:17am
    • Day 58:  Woke up this morning with hearing the words 1 Peter.  Gonna dive into it today with the children.  Continuing to wait on the Lord.· March 8 at 8:23am
    • Day 59:  Deuteronomy 3:28, “But commission Joshua, and encourage and strengthen him, for he will lead this people across and will cause them to inherit the land that you will see.”  I know this is what I am called to do.  I need to be strengthened in so many ways.  Is there no one Who will see and obey God?

      · March 9 at 7:58am

      • Day 60: Number 60 refers to time or time running out…Lord time is hsort.  We need to be about your business now.  The Word says true and undefiled religion is taking care of the widows and orphans and keeping ourselves unstained from the world.  Father this is your heart and mine.  Please being about the appointed season suddenly and soon.  In Jesus Name!· March 10 at 8:45am
      • Day 61:  Michael had a dream that I was watching a  movie called the Way of Wisdom, and that a friend was giving out dollars of faith so this morning I am praying for the Lord to give me wisdom on how to make money in a way that no one has ever thought of and the resources if needed  to do it.  Agree with me?  Also he was singing in his sleep earlier-Hes the King of glory!!!· March 11 at 7:12am

          • Also looking for the Lord to show up in an unexpected way and that I dont miss  Him.  He can appear in a vast array of disguises, ready to become visible in any circumstance or through any vessel. Jesus can be mistaken for a gardener (John 20:15) or a stranger (Luke 24:16)

            March 11 at 7:15am
          • Robin Waldrop I agree with my sister LORD that resources be made and new ideas burst forth in JESUS name. Keep working on your beautiful son michael he is very special to me and his mama. Thanks for all you have done and for all that is to come, it is all for your Glory.

            March 11 at 7:45pm
          • Robin,  Thank you for being an armor bearer for me.  You make me cry happy tears.

            March 11 at 10:25pm
          •  Day 62:  I will go before thee, and make the crooked places straight: I will break in pieces the gates of brass, and cut in sunder the bars of iron: And I will give thee the treasures of darkness, and hidden riches of secret places, that thou may know that I, the LORD, which call thee by thy name, am the God of Israel.
          •  –Isaiah 45:2-3
            The glory which You have given Me I have given to them, that they may be one, just as We are one. –John 17:22   For the eyes of Jehovah run to and fro throughout the whole earth, to show Himself strong in the behalf of them whose heart is perfect toward Him. –2 Chronicles 16:9 Asking for prayer over these passages.  That God will us e the hidden riches found, make straight the path, the the glory which I have been given will bring more into the Kingdom, and for my heart to be perfect toward Him that HE may show Himself strong· March 12 at 7:53am
          • Day 63:  I had a lady named Jamie Massey who is a Pastor of a church in Atlanta, prophecy over me last night.  She said she saw a large hand of a man over my head covering me and she could hear the sound of abundance of rain.  She also said that God was putting everything into Divine Order and that with the order will come the abundance.  So can everyone please pray this with me.  I had to buy parts for the van yesterday totaling over $200 and I dont have it to cover it.  I drove it as long as ai could. Rusty was here working on it.  He said he didnt know how we were driving it as the caliper on the back brake had broken off and wasnt even on anymore. Thank You Lord for keeping us safe.
              • Ending here with part 2

             

Leave a Reply

